Ohio Comic Con

26 Sep

Comic Con came to Ohio this past weekend from September 20th – September 22nd and got the opportunity to take part in the festivities. While I was there, I decided to walk around with the good ole camera and capture some of the event. Since I know many people couldn’t make it but probably would’ve liked to be there, I decided to share some of the footage I captured to give you a tease. You might just feel like you were there. While watching be on the look out for Lou Ferrigno, Sara Underwood, William Shatner, and even Stan Lee…well kind of. Also, I must warn you, I suffer from shaky camera syndrome.

Leave a comment if you want to complain about the person behind the camera or if you want to just talk about a Comic Con you been to. Just make sure you address your complaints to Nathan Gordon.

Leave a Reply

